MENU

Schools & ENL Teachers

You can call your child’s school and ask for an interpreter in
your language.


Charles E. Walters

15 Everett Drive
Yaphank, NY 11980-9633
Primary(Grades K & 1) 345-2175
Intermediate(Grades 2-4) 345-2758

Alexandra Brady

Alexandra.Brady@Longwoodcsd.org

Robin Darbee

Robin.Darbee@Longwoodcsd.org

Stacy Salti

Stacy.Salti@Longwoodcsd.org

 

Coram
61 Coram Mt. Sinai Road
Coram, NY 11727-3099
Primary (Grades K & 1) 698-0341
Intermediate (Grades 2-4) 698-0077
(Español)

Diane Cirino

Diane.Cirino@Longwoodcsd.org

Catherine Kashner

Catherine.Kashner@Longwoodcsd.org

Leonor Muelthaler

Leonor.Muelthaer@Longwoodcsd.org

Pam Selzer

Pam.Selzer@Longwoodcsd.org

Stephanie Sinopoli

Stephanie.Sinopoli@Longwoodcsd.org

 

 

Ridge
105 Ridge Road
Ridge, NY 11961-1007
Primary (Grades K & 1) 345-2770
Intermediate (Grades 2-4) 345-2766

Marianne Gardner

Marianne.Gardner@Longwoodcsd.org

Theresa Martinez

Theresa.Martinez@Longwoodcsd.org

 

 

West Middle Island
30 Swezey Lane
Middle Island, NY 11953-1445
Primary (Grades K & 1) 345-2755
Intermediate (Grades 2-4) 345-2160
(Español)

Maria Moorman

Maria.Moorman@Longwoodcsd.org

Elizabeth Tejada-Rodriguez

Elizabeth.Tejada-Rodrigues@Longwoodcsd.org

Bhumi Vohra

Bhumi.Vohra@Longwoodcsd.org

 

 

Longwood Middle School
Grades 5 & 6
41 Yaphank Middle Island Road
Middle Island, NY 11953-2374
Main Office 345-2735

Marcella Crispino

Marcella.Crispino@Longwoodcsd.org

Susan Tremblay

Susan.Tremblay@Longwoodcsd.org

 

 

Longwood Junior High School
Grades 7 & 8
198 Longwood Road
Middle Island, NY 11953-2057
Main Office 345-2700

Rabia Hirji

Rabia.Hirji@Longwoodcsd.org

Lindsay Zambri

Lindsay.Zambri@Longwoodcsd.org

 

 

Longwood Senior High School
Grades 9-12
100 Longwood Road
Middle Island, NY 11953-2056
Main Office 345-9200, 9210

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth.Brown@Longwoodcsd.org

Jacqueline Lemaire

Jacqueline.Lemaire@Longwoodcsd.org

Renée Reeke

Renée.Reeke@Longwoodcsd.org

Samantha Palmer

Samantha.Palmer@Longwoodcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.