MENU

ENL Teachers/Schools List

You can call your child’s school and ask for an interpreter in your language.

llamar a la escuela de su hijo y pedir un intérprete en su idioma.


Charles E. Walters
15 Everett Drive
Yaphank, NY 11980-9633
Primary(Grades K & 1) 345-2175
Intermediate(Grades 2-4) 345-2758


Ms. Brady  Alexandra.Brady@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Salti  Stacy.Salti@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Straub  Margaret.Straub@longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Zambri  Lindsay.Zambri@Longwoodcsd.org

Coram
61 Coram Mt. Sinai Road
Coram, NY 11727-3099
Primary (Grades K & 1) 698-0341
Intermediate (Grades 2-4) 698-0077


Ms. Arce  Arelys.Arce@longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Cirino 
Diane.Cirino@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Muelthaler Leonor.Muelthaer@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Selzer Pam.Selzer@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Sinopoli Stephanie.Sinopoli@Longwoodcsd.org

Ridge
105 Ridge Road
Ridge, NY 11961-1007
Primary (Grades K & 1) 345-2770
Intermediate (Grades 2-4) 345-2766


Ms. Gardner Marianne.Gardner@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Straub  Margaret.Straub@longwoodcsd.org

West Middle Island
30 Swezey Lane
Middle Island, NY 11953-1445
Primary (Grades K & 1) 345-2755
Intermediate (Grades 2-4) 345-2160


Ms. Lertora  Hallie.Lertora@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Tsavos  Maria.Tsavos@Longwoodcsd.org

Ms. Vohra  Bhumi.Vohra-soral@Longwoodcsd.org


Longwood Middle School
Grades 5 & 6
41 Yaphank Middle Island Road
Middle Island, NY 11953-2374
Main Office 345-2735

Ms. Crispino  Marcella.Crispino@Longwoodcsd.org


Ms.Rappa  Kelly.Rappa@longwoodcsd.org

Mr. Yodice  
Kristopher.Yodice@Longwoodcsd.org

Longwood Junior High School
Grades 7 & 8
198 Longwood Road
Middle Island, NY 11953-2057
Main Office 345-2700

Ms. Garcia   Telma.Garcia@Longwoodcsd.org


Ms.Kashner  
Catherine.Kashner@Longwoodcsd.org


Ms. Zambri  
Lindsay.Zambri@Longwoodcsd.org


Longwood Senior High School
Grades 9-12
100 Longwood Road
Middle Island, NY 11953-2056
Main Office 345-9200, 9210

Ms. Brown  Elizabeth.Brown@Longwoodcsd.org


Mr. DiPaola  
Christopher.DiPaola@longwoodcsd.org


Ms. Lemaire  
Jacqueline.Lemaire@Longwoodcsd.org


Ms. Palmer  
Samantha.Palmer@Longwoodcsd.org


Ms. Reeke   
Renee.Reeke@Longwoodcsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.